[Slacker] charlotte nc kids portraiture

October 23, 2008 at 7:31 pm Leave a comment

I know I am slacking in the blogging department.  I have been so busy.  Baseball season takes up a lot of time- as does horseback riding, Tae Kwon Do, swimming, and school-work.  I promise I will be better about this.  I am trying to get myself organized —- until next time – I will leave you with this.

Entry filed under: Personal.

[Just beautiful]charlotte nc photographer [I should be sleeping]charlotte nc natural light photographer

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


