[A beautiful day-with my favorite people] charlotte nc photography

December 20, 2008 at 12:36 am 1 comment

My M had riding lessons and we all decided to tag along.  It was such a beautiful day!  The rain has been gloomy the last few days and the sun decided to peep out when M was riding.  We all love to go to the farm.  It is so peaceful and it seems like nothing else exists.  It lets me clear my mind and allows me to think about the beautiful things in nature.  And everytime I look at images like these, I will also think about my favorite people.  My dear hubby and my very fun kids!  And of course, I had to get a few images of the sweet, and gorgeous horses!

Family

dsc_4626-2up1

 

 

Family

Family

 Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Family

Entry filed under: Personal.

[Textures] sheila mckay photography [Had a very Merry Christmas] charlotte nc natural light photography

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nichole  |  December 20, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    Your family is darling, and love the sun flair shoot! I hope ya’ll have a Merry Christmas I will call you this week:)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


