[My little buddy] charlotte nc kids and family photographer

January 27, 2009 at 4:34 am Leave a comment

My little buddy, and his brother too – were somewhat obliged to have their photographs taken.  My good friend, Donna, had me over to for short session of her two boys.  Donna, here is a quick peek of  W and R will be coming shortly. 

For others who are  waiting for sneak peeks of your recent sessions, I promise I am working on them.  I had a bit of a computer issue but have worked out the kinks and I am working diligently to get through the editing I desperately need to do.  I should have your sneak peeks soon.  Thanks for being patient – and mostly, thanks for letting me photograph you and your kids.  

20090116_0530nicosia

Entry filed under: Family, Kids.

[Why custom photography?] kids portraiture charlotte nc [All Smiles] sheila mckay photography kids photography

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


