[Spring] sheila mckay photography charlotte nc

February 23, 2009 at 9:36 pm 1 comment

Spring is quickly approaching!  Before you know it – Summer will be here.  That is why I am jump starting for Spring by offering this great special. 

spring-special-ad

In the meantime – take a look at this great special.  Many of you have expressed interest in spring photographs and this is a great time to schedule.

For those of you waiting for your galleries – I am working to have those for you very soon.  On another note:  I am building my newborn portfolio and need some beautiful newborns to photograph.   I am looking for newborns 3-10 days old.  These shots will be mostly bare and will be used for marketing and possible editorial submission so a signed release is needed for the session.  For the newborn session, my session fee is waived and you will receive discounted prints.  If you know of a interested mommy or mommy to be , give me a quick call at 704.843.7034 or 704.650.9212.

Changing gears a bit – I need to congratulate my husband’s MARA basketball team, the WARRIORS!  They played a close basketball game over the weekend for the championship and came in second place!  Our team played with heart and soul and determination.  I am so proud of my husband,  my son, and all the boys on the team.  I have seen them grow from the beginning of the season as individuals and then growing and learning together as a TEAM.  They became a true team of ball players and friends.  As a mother, I have really developed great relationships with the children and parents and taken a lot from this group of people.  Although the rankings showed the Warriors came in second , the Warriors are number ONE to us!  (Not my best work but had to get a quick snapshot)

20090222_11761

20090222_11771

Entry filed under: Family, Kids, Miscellaneous, Personal, Special Offers, Uncategorized. Tags: .

[My first senior] sheila mckay photography charlotte nc [Waiting for warmer weather] sheila mckay photography charlotte nc

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nichole  |  February 24, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    Love your sprind add too cute, & go Warriors! You are a proud mama indeed:)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts


