[Another Happy Birthday] to my little darling

March 4, 2009 at 6:54 pm Leave a comment

Well, as a photographer I cannot get enough pictures, especially of my own kids.  I meant to post a few images of my little girl with her friends celebrating her 7th birthday.  She had this party planned from beginning to end.  (I think she may have a career in event planning).  She had the spa treatment, with facials, nails, and even a paraffin bath.  A dip in the hot tub and smores roasted by the fireplace.  The fun didn’t stop there.  They even watched a movie, popped popcorn, and finished the overnight sleepover with pancakes – decorated with a face.  All her idea as well.  Pretty clever wouldn’t you say?  Nevertheless, it was worth it to see all of these little girls giggling and having such a great time together.  It was even more special when my daughter told me, “Mommie, this was the best birthday ever’! (Go ahead – say AWE!!!!!!)

mosaic6311313morgan7thparty1

Entry filed under: Family, Kids, Personal, Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

[Happy Birthday] to my daddy! family photographer charlotte nc [On idle] at the moment

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


