[Zoo] sheila mckay photography charlotte nc

May 14, 2009 at 2:22 am 1 comment

Yes, I am here.  Sorry I haven’t posted lately.  I have been so busy with baseball games, volunteering at school, playdates, and field trips.  Shew – my head is spinning.  I was a chaperone for my little M’s first grade class.  We had a perfect day of sunshine and warm weather.  My group of girls were a joy.  I decided to only take my point and shoot and it is quite obvious with the images I have but I had to share.  I am just happy to have images of my special day with my sweet little one (she will not be a little one for long).

In regards to photography sessions, I have some special items to announce soon.  So keep visiting often.

421 blog

050709 Zoo

050709  Zoo

 

Entry filed under: Family, Kids, Personal. Tags: , , , .

[Our dog Allie] family photography sheila mckay photography charlotte nc [where for art thou?] sheila mckay photography charlotte nc

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nichole  |  May 20, 2009 at 11:31 am

    How fun what a darling picture of you and Morgan!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


