[Hello 2010] sheila mckay photography charlotte nc photographer

January 21, 2010 at 10:28 pm Leave a comment

Hello 2010!  Yes, I am still here.  Sorry to have been absent.  I got caught up in the holidays and enjoyed every minute with my family and had some time to catch up with family in the eastern part of NC.  A much needed visit too I must say.

Now that the holidays are over, I have been trying to organize myself at home and now on to business.  I have new things planned and will be announcing soon.  So stay tuned to my blog because I cannot wait to share it with you.

Now, just a cute snapshot of my Morgan (who I call Dr. Dolittle because she is always with a pet!) I thought noone could love pets as much as I do until Morgan came along.   

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

[memories I will cherish] charlotte nc kids photographer | sheila mckay photography [Can she really be 8?] sheila mckay photography charlotte nc kids photography

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


