[love. . . chocolate molten lava cake] sheila mckay photography charlotte nc

February 1, 2010 at 4:33 pm 1 comment

So, here is the beginning of what I hope to become many more posts that share more about me.  I realized over the holidays that as much as I love photography, I also love doing so many other things.  While I don’t always love to cook all the time, I have lately been in a cooking frenzy.  They do not always turn out like the recipe suggests but I just move on to another.  This latest however, was divine.  And for those of you that know me, I like easy recipes and this one is just that.

Remember, the post about my M’s birthday dinner?  I promised to share this recipe I found for Chocolate Molten Lava Cake.  I however, decided not to have the whip and decided to have vanilla ice cream with splashes of chocolate and caramel sauce.  It was delightful!   Let me know how you like it.  I love to receive comments so please share with me what you think.   And be sure to invite others to stop by.  I plan to share more along my journey.

Entry filed under: cooking, Miscellaneous, Personal, recipes. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

[M’s Birthday Dinner – and more] sheila mckay photography kids photography charlotte nc [Darling little girl] sheila mckay photography kids photographer charlotte nc

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ray " cakes "  |  February 2, 2010 at 6:01 am

    Thank you, I went to the website and it’s great.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts


